Volunteer Directory


Our 2018 NSMF Executive from L to R: Wayne, John, Kat, Jean, Oral, Shar, Jolene, Bernie, Joe.

Elected Executive
January 2018
President Jean McPherson
1st Vice President John Hocking
2nd Vice President Wayne Vanbuskirk
Directors Bernie Marquardt
Shar Jaggard
Oral McPherson
Jolene Lorteau
Secretary Kat Houseman
Treasurer Jean McPherson
Past Presidents Joe Connelly
Shafeel Rahiman

Keith Wright
Rob Mountford →
Appointed Positions
Please contact Jean if you would like to volunteer for any of these appointed positions or any other help you may be able to contribute to the association.
Coaching Coordinators Bernie Marquardt
Oral McPherson
VMFL Representative Joe Connelly
Equipment Manager John Hocking
Spring Flag Coordinator Adam Jenkins
Managers Coordinator Zeenath Rahiman
Registrars Jean McPherson
Kat Houseman
Cheerleading Coordinators Candace Lavallee
Jolene Lorteau
Field Maintenance Wayne Vanbuskirk
Field Equipment Coordinator Matt Mercier
Website Administrator Jim Head
Merchandising Coordinator Shar Jaggard
Procurement Open
Concession Coordinator Maureen Hall