Meet your 2016 Executive

2016 executive

2016 NS Executive. Back Row: Preet Singh, Tony Vieira, John Hocking, Shafeel Rahiman, Kim Walters. Front Row: Sabrina Vieira, Jean McPherson, Joe Connelly. Missing: Dave Dhaliwal.

The North Surrey Minor Football Annual General Meeting was held Monday, January 18th at the clubhouse, where our new executive was voted in. We are very excited to see a new face on the board, welcome to Preet Singh. 2016 is off to a great start and promises to be a fantastic year.

Thank you to the 2015 executive for their countless hours of service to NSMF and our families and special thank you to outgoing VP’s Derek Henneberry, Sean Dolynski and Mike Carroll.

Congratulations to the newly elected 2016 NSMF Executive:

Shafeel Rahiman President
Preet Singh 1st Vice President
John Hocking 2nd Vice President
Jean McPherson Secretary
Sabrina Vieira Treasurer
Kim Walters Director
Tony Vieira Director
Dave Dhaliwal Director
Joe Connelly Past President

Please note the difference in Executive structure as stated by our newly voted in Constitution and Bylaws.

Appointed positions are posted here once appointed.