Meet your 2013 Executive

Businessmen on Football FieldThe North Surrey Minor Football Annual General Meeting was held Monday, January 21st at the clubhouse, where our new executive was voted in. We are very excited to see many new faces on the board. 2013 is off to a great start and promises to be a fantastic year.

Congratulations to the newly elected executive:

Keith Wright President
John Lerfold Vice President
Sean Dolynski Vice President
Tony Vieira Vice President
Raf Belgrave Vice President
Al Grant Vice President
Moe Hanif Vice President
Jean McPherson Secretary
Sabrina Vieira Treasurer
Joe Connelly Past President

Appointed positions are posted here. →

Thank you to the outgoing executive for their countless hours of service to NSMF and our families. A very special thank you to Corrina Norton and John Hocking for their many years of dedication and ongoing contributions to the association.